Académicos

Carlos Salinas Lira

Académico

casali@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1455

Claudio Villegas Ulloa

Académico

cvillegas@ubiobio.cl

Cristian Basoalto Contreras

Académico

cbasoalto@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1491

Daniel Jimenez Gallegos

Académico

djimenez@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1495 | 41 311 1552

Daniel Travieso Pedrosa

Académico

dtravieso@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1489

Fabián Pierart Vásquez

Académico

fpierart@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1469

Francisco Loyola Lavín

Académico

floyola@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1416

Gaston Hernandez Campos

Académico

ghernandez@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1607 | 41 311 1347

Joaquin Fernandez Varas

Académico

joafernandez@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1532

Jorge Fernández González

Académico

jfernandez@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1121

Jorge Gatica Sánchez

Académico

jgatica@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1653 | 41 311 1956

Juan Figueroa Barra

Académico

jfiguero@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1553 | 41 311 1514

Laritza Medi Guiñez

Académico

lmedi@ubiobio.cl

Reinaldo Sanchez Arriagada

Académico

rsanchez@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1357 | 41 311 1412

Rodrigo Castillo Acuña

Académico

rjcastillo@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1492

Santiago Riquelme Castillo

Académico

sriquelm@ubiobio.cl
41 311 1488