No académicos

Administrativos

Bastián Vergara Gallegos
bvergara@ubiobio.cl
Daniel Zepeda Rebolledo
dzepeda@ubiobio.cl
Mario Torres Aranda
mtorres@ubiobio.cl
Cesar Garrido Garrido
cgarrido@ubiobio.cl
Jaime Riveros Caceres
jrivero@ubiobio.cl
Merary Herrera Muñoz
mherrera@ubiobio.cl
Daniel Pradenas Villalobos
dpradenas@ubiobio.cl
Luis Sáez González
lhsaez@ubiobio.cl

Secretarias

Gladys Hernandez Basso
glhernandez@ubiobio.cl
Ingebor Cartes Carrasco
ingeborc@ubiobio.cl
Laura Paez Becerra
lpaez@ubiobio.cl